Window box ep

click / tap the album cover to play

Track List

  1. Window Box
  2. Wreckin' My World
  3. Coming up for Air
  4. How Much More Can I Sing?
  5. One Day at a Time
  6. Sick 'n Tired

Also available on Spotify, Apple Music, Google Play, and Tidal.

Recorded in 2013 at Decibelle Studios in San Francisco, CA.
Released November 14, 2017

Engineered by Terry Yerves. Mixed by Quentin Stolzfus at Montgomery Mansion Studios. All songs written and performed by A.M. Mills. Drums and percussion by A.J. Edmiston. Cover photo by Josh Cicetti.